Update 21-06-2017

Gobusata desu, mina-sama!

[Sorry that I have been away for a long time, people!]

But, alas, I cannot promise you that I will be a lot more active after this post. Gomen gomen.

A little update on my life:

  • My Boss has just resigned. What a bummer! I think we were just started to consolidate and found out our shape of organization, but then he got a surprise for us. I understand though that his workload was inhumane and pretty menial; it would have been unjust to ask him to stay and live such kind of life longer. Sayonara, Shunin! Thus, here I am, going back to a limbo with unclear responsibility and career path.
  • My latest subbing project, which was started on December 2016, is still not done yet. I am planning to finish it soon. Really soon! I owe a lot to Tomomi-san who has done the translation on December and now waiting for me…for 6 months…
  • I got a lot more active in playing multiplayer games with my old friends, but at the same time less attached to my co-workers. Well, what can I say, it’s definitely cheaper to gather online than a Friday night meetup at a restaurant in Jakarta.
Leave a Reply

