My First MV Sub: Idol Bakari Kikanaide (or Don’t Just Listen to Idol All The Time)

After around two weeks of learning how to sub through multiple Youtube tutorials and going through frustrating trial & error process, I have finally done my first MV subbing. Since, Negicco is the one who give me this burning passion to do what I think might be fun for me, I dedicate my first subbing project to them.

Please enjoy and share it!

The Music Video itself is available at T-Palette Records Youtube channel. Check it out!

And don’t forget to stop by at the translators sites: redfreesias and carlenne. They got other amazing lyrics translations.

So, this is my latest experimentation in doing “fun labor”. Do you have your own experience in doing something tiring but you enjoy doing? Share it at the comment section!

Leave a Reply

