No Excuse

I watched this video presented to me by Daily Post three days ago:

I’m tired. I slept late. I want more sleep. My eyes won’t open. I can’t get off my bed. It’s still dark. It’s too early. I’m afraid of dogs. I think it’s creepy outside. Not today. I’ll do that in the evening. I’ll do it tomorrow. I’ll do it next time.

That’s my excuses, but I ran the next morning after I watched it. I haven’t run for months. And I started my morning run session again.

And I’m writing posts for my blog again.

So, I hope you can feel the same “No Excuse” motivation after watching this video. ^^

Leave a Reply

