So, what’s your pose?

My friend sent me this picture titled: “Alay Pose”. 7 poses that Alays generally make (7 sins are something else, but not really that much different)

Hehe…the first time I saw it, I really think it’s quite funny, and after multiple times I take a look on it, it’s even funnier. I have a friend at school called Mire who does all this Alay poses almost for her whole life. But I do pose number 6 and 7 occasionally too. Then I realized, well, everybody does these poses at least once in their life!

“To be Alay, or not to be Alay-that’s the question.”William Shakespeare said that thousand years ago (lie).

What’s the meaning of becoming Alay anyway, the poses are quite fun to be shown! ^^

One thought on “So, what’s your pose?

Leave a Reply

