A Fusion of Song for Agent 32

Lately, our dear Agent 32 of ASS (Anton Secret Service) has been very sad because of a problem on her previous mission. She saved the day from another evil genius, but she lost her dog on action.

So, I fused a song just for her. Listen to me!

When Love Songs Collide

Woman:

I’ve locked my heart
I keep my feelings there
I have stocked my heart
Like an icy Frigadere
For I need to care for no one
That’s why I’m through with love

Man:

There’s nothing you can do that can’t be done.
Nothing you can sing that can’t be sung.
Nothing you can say, but you can learn how to play the game.
It’s easy…

Women:

I could use some direction
And I’m open to your suggestions

Man:

All you need is love.
All you need is love.
All you need is love, love.
Love is all you need.

Oh why you look so sad
The tears are in your eyes
Come on and come to me now
Don’t be ashamed to cry
Let me see you through
Cause I’ve seen the dark side too

When the night falls on you
You don’t know what to do
Nothing you confess
Could make me love you less

Woman:

Everytime I take a step ahead into the future
Sometimes I’m still stuck on that’s left behind
Everytime I think of what you said which had a meaning
Sometimes I keep thinking if you were right

listen all together let us sing

Why are people running,why are people hiding
Why are people crying for this love
Why are people running,why are people hiding
Why are people crying for this love

Man:

There’s nothing you can know that can’t be known.
Nothing you can see that isn’t shown.
No where you can be that isn’t where you’re meant to be.
It’s easy…

Man and Woman:

All you need is love.
All you need is love.
All you need is love, love.
Love is all you need.

(Repeat until tired)

-Fin-

Songs: I’m Through with Love (Diana Krall), All You Need is Love (Lynden David Hall ), Way Back Into Love (Hugh Grant), I’ll Stand by You (Rod Steward), Why are People Running (Boris).

This song turns out to be fantastic! The only problem is it’s probably not meant to be played…or heard…-_-“

3 thoughts on “A Fusion of Song for Agent 32

  1. hahahha..
    good song.. or good text.. meaningful and good^^

    anjing siapa yg mati?! mau dong jadi agenmu jugaa. haha

Leave a Reply

