Valentine and Chinese New Year

Huhuuuu!!! Sin Cia (Chinese New Year in my father’s language) and Valentine in one day!

Chocolates and Angpao in the same day!

And what makes me very happy today (10-2-1010)?! Guess what! I got a chocolate!

Well of course it had nothing to do with romance in spite of  the fact that a girl gave it. But to know that somebody cares for me enough to make a chocolate for me is already a great reason for me to feel very happy.

Haha…thx Michelle! The chocolate was so sweeet! I love it that way. I’m quite sure it’s not something I can make with common ingredients. I sense a taste of cinnamon, well, just a guess of my dull tongue.

^^

Leave a Reply

