Not Productive

I’m sorry for my lack of updates.

School has been hectic: try outs and tests took much of my time.

And I used most of my free time playing Braid, watching movies, and sleeping.

And there’s another reason: these recent days I have an illness I cannot understand. My mood changes so fast, from happy to sad, then angry, then happy, then very mad. Sometimes I want to write, but another second I want to slam the keyboard. Result: no post published.

Maybe the school pressure has put my sanity in danger.

Let’s hope I’ll get well as hectic days are decreasing. ^^

Leave a Reply

