Update 12-12-2009

Blade and Vampire

1. Haven’t been able to upload photos or write some posts for weeks. Big thanks to exams!

2. As I said before, I had a week of exams. It was a hectic week for me, but not as hectic as my friends’.  My math was at the verge of breaking down…or probably falling down like London Bridge already. The overall result was quite good… and unexpected. For example in Bahasa subject, I got 7.0 (or somewhere near it) while most of the students failed, which was an amazement for me (I suck at Bahasa). I must say my scores were not satisfying. I slept a lot, and studied fewer than I should. What a lazy attitude in an important week!

3. It’s harder to post now. After a long period in vacuum, I feel it’s harder to write anything. I hope I will get well soon.

4. Waiting for Christmas! I want to take a bite on Gingerbread cookie! Wanna know how it tastes! Wanna know how to make it!

5. Holiday is coming! -_- I don’t know what to do for holiday.

6. I made some change with my widgets. And thanks to that ponytail girl, I got that funny calendar.

7. Still thinking what should I show for Winter Collection….

2 thoughts on “Update 12-12-2009

Leave a Reply

