I got some blogs…

Hehehe…

I was typing some posts on my other blog when that stupidly fun whim came out. Frankly speaking, it was a bad habit…

I like to track people down with my computer, taking as much information as I want, just for a simple reason…”fun”.

Many people called me a freak for my habit, but I just can’t stop!

Don’t stop me now
I’m having such a good time
I’m having a ball

Anyway, back to the topic.

So, I tracked down some friends from a friend from the friend of my friend (confused? Welcome to Anton’s world!) on this silent evening.  I tracked down these “targets” for quite a time (2 hours! I can watch a movie with that time I spent. What a pity!). And sadly, I can only tracked down some of my “innocent targets”. What a shame!

Here is the result of my search:

http://ktheimperfect.wordpress.com/

(Kevin Timotius, eeerhhm…. I guess….)

http://gabriel72gar.blogspot.com/

(Gabriel, a girl in XIS-1. She’s smart, she’s pretty, she’s Gabriel)

http://luke92matthew.blogspot.com/

(Matthew, our beloved leader)

http://vegetableroots.blogspot.com/

(Krisma, a boy in XIS-2)

Only a few, yes? But this odd activity really  drains my stamina.

I really need help with this odd habit.😉

2 thoughts on “I got some blogs…

  1. has just made your blog recently? I’ve just found out about your blog today. Anyway, I’m practicing your ten tips why we should blog in english–although sometimes when I’m not in the mood I post in bahasa.
    Thanks for finding my blog, and you’ve misspelled my middle name. Would you please add my link? I’ll add yours.

Leave a Reply

